fbpx
Sélectionner une page

Personnalisable et sur mesure, because food is a gift !

Une façon personnalisée d’offrir un cadeau. 

House of flavors

Belle Basket

QUI EST EMMA ?

Emma Bokken, propriétaire de Belle Basket, est une jeune femme qui a l’esprit d’entreprise. Elle a fondé Belle Basket en janvier 2021, alors qu’elle avait 21 ans.

Mon but ?

Pour donner aux paniers-cadeaux classiques un look différent, ou plutôt, un « sac » différent 😉

Permettre à chacun de profiter de la nourriture, quelles que soient les allergies ou les intolérances.

MON HISTOIRE:

Cela peut vous surprendre, mais j’étais un mangeur difficile. Dans mon enfance, je voyais la nourriture comme une sorte de fardeau, un obstacle. Assez étrange pour quelqu’un qui a grandi dans une famille ayant une longue tradition d’amour de la nourriture. Ce n’est qu’au début de l’âge adulte que ma vision de la nourriture a changé, et que je l’ai considérée comme plus qu’un simple « carburant » pour le corps. J’ai réalisé que manger peut aussi être sociable et amusant, qu’il s’agit de bien plus que de « manger ». ….

En savoir plus

Cependant, quelques années plus tard et quelques kilos en trop, mon propre corps a mis un terme à ma relation avec la nourriture. On m’a diagnostiqué une très forte intolérance au lactose. Malheureusement, c’est un produit qui est présent dans beaucoup de produits alimentaires. Les choses simples, comme aller au restaurant avec des amis ou déguster un apéritif, n’allaient plus de soi. J’ai dû repartir de zéro et retrouver mon amour de la nourriture dans d’autres produits que ceux auxquels j’étais habitué.

En raison de ces difficultés, je souhaite partager mon histoire et faire passer un message.

Les intolérances et les allergies sont de plus en plus courantes aujourd’hui. J’ai donc ressenti le besoin de rendre (à nouveau) les produits alimentaires attrayants et j’ai décidé, à l’âge de 21 ans, de créer Belle Basket. L’objectif de Belle Basket est de classer les allergènes par catégorie, afin que chacun puisse trouver plus facilement un produit. Si je peux contribuer à donner aux gens une vision différente de la nourriture, alors j’aurai réussi. Après tout, c’est bien plus qu’un simple « carburant » pour notre corps. Je suis fermement convaincu que la nourriture est le moteur qui crée des liens personnels et sociaux forts. Elle nous relie et nous permet de nous amuser et de nous épanouir ensemble. Avec le slogan « Parce que la nourriture est un cadeau », je veux mettre cela sous les projecteurs. Car honnêtement, quoi de plus amusant que de surprendre quelqu’un avec un cadeau délicieux, ou de se gâter soi-même ?

Personnalisable et sur mesure, because food is a gift !

Une façon personnalisée d’offrir un cadeau.

House of flavors

Belle Basket

Qui est Emma ?

Emma Bokken, propriétaire de Belle Basket, est une jeune femme qui a l’esprit d’entreprise. Elle a fondé Belle Basket en janvier 2021, alors qu’elle avait 21 ans.

Mon but ?

Pour donner aux paniers-cadeaux classiques un look différent, ou plutôt, un « sac » différent 😉

Permettre à chacun de profiter de la nourriture, quelles que soient les allergies ou les intolérances.

Mon histoire:

Cela peut vous surprendre, mais j’étais un mangeur difficile. Dans mon enfance, je voyais la nourriture comme une sorte de fardeau, un obstacle. Assez étrange pour quelqu’un qui a grandi dans une famille ayant une longue tradition d’amour de la nourriture. Ce n’est qu’au début de l’âge adulte que ma vision de la nourriture a changé, et que je l’ai considérée comme plus qu’un simple « carburant » pour le corps. J’ai réalisé que manger peut aussi être sociable et amusant, qu’il s’agit de bien plus que de « manger ». ….

En savoir plus

Cependant, quelques années plus tard et quelques kilos en trop, mon propre corps a mis un terme à ma relation avec la nourriture. On m’a diagnostiqué une très forte intolérance au lactose. Malheureusement, c’est un produit qui est présent dans beaucoup de produits alimentaires. Les choses simples, comme aller au restaurant avec des amis ou déguster un apéritif, n’allaient plus de soi. J’ai dû repartir de zéro et retrouver mon amour de la nourriture dans d’autres produits que ceux auxquels j’étais habitué.

En raison de ces difficultés, je souhaite partager mon histoire et faire passer un message.

Les intolérances et les allergies sont de plus en plus courantes aujourd’hui. J’ai donc ressenti le besoin de rendre (à nouveau) les produits alimentaires attrayants et j’ai décidé, à l’âge de 21 ans, de créer Belle Basket. L’objectif de Belle Basket est de classer les allergènes par catégorie, afin que chacun puisse trouver plus facilement un produit. Si je peux contribuer à donner aux gens une vision différente de la nourriture, alors j’aurai réussi. Après tout, c’est bien plus qu’un simple « carburant » pour notre corps. Je suis fermement convaincu que la nourriture est le moteur qui crée des liens personnels et sociaux forts. Elle nous relie et nous permet de nous amuser et de nous épanouir ensemble. Avec le slogan « Parce que la nourriture est un cadeau », je veux mettre cela sous les projecteurs. Car honnêtement, quoi de plus amusant que de surprendre quelqu’un avec un cadeau délicieux, ou de se gâter soi-même ?

Qu’est-ce qui différencie Belle Basket des autres ?

Nous sommes disponibles tous les jours pour vous aider et répondre à vos questions. Notre objectif est de satisfaire les souhaits de chacun, ce qui fait de nous une équipe très flexible.

Ce qui nous rend si spéciaux, c’est que nous vous donnons la possibilité de composer vous-même un cadeau original. Vous pouvez donc décider vous-même quoi offrir à quelqu’un, quand, comme cadeau, en remerciement ou juste pour le plaisir. Et pourquoi ne pas vous gâter ?

Tout est possible à Belle Basket. Notre équipe vous aidera avec son enthousiasme.

Instagram of

Belle Basket

Suivez-nous sur Instagram !
De cette façon, vous restez à jour et pouvez jeter un coup d’œil “behind the scenes”.

fbpx

1 YEAR BELLE BASKET

Looking for exclusive and
delicious delicacies?
For yourself or as a gift? Don’t look any further, you’ve come to the right place!

House of flavors

Belle Basket

WHO IS EMMA?

Emma Bokken, manager of Belle Basket, is a young and entrepreneurial woman. She founded Belle Basket in January 2021, when she was 21 years old.

MY PURPOSE?

To give classic gift baskets a different look, or rather, a different “bag”. 😉

To let everyone enjoy food, regardless of allergies or intolerances.

MY STORY:

It may surprise you, but I was a difficult eater. In my childhood, I saw eating as a kind of burden, an obstacle. Quite strange for someone who grew up in a family with a long tradition of love of food. It wasn’t until young adulthood that my view of food changed, and I saw it as more than just “fuel” for the body. I realised that food can also be fun and enjoyable, that it is about much more than just “eating”… 

Read more

However, a few years later and a few extra kilos, my own body put a stop to my relationship with food. I was diagnosed with a very high lactose intolerance. Unfortunately, this is a component found in a lot of different foods. Simple things like going out to eat with friends or enjoying an aperitif with snacks were no longer a given. I had to start from scratch and find my love for food in other products than what I was used to.

Because of these difficulties, I would like to share my story and pass on a message.

Intolerances and allergies are becoming more common today. I therefore felt a need to make food products attractive (again) and decided at the age of 21 to start up Belle Basket. The focus at Belle Basket is to categorise allergens, making the search for a product easier for everyone. If I can somehow contribute to giving people a different view of food, then I have succeeded. After all, it is so much more than just “fuel” for our bodies. I firmly believe that food is the engine that creates strong personal and social bonds. It connects us and allows us to enjoy and grow together. With the slogan “Because food is a gift”, I want to emphasise this. Because, honestly, what could be nicer than surprising someone with a delicious gift, or spoiling yourself?

Roses & Romance

1 YEAR
BELLE BASKET

Looking for exclusive and delicious delicacies?
For yourself or as a gift?
Don’t look any further, you’ve come to the right place!

House of flavors

Belle Basket

WHO IS EMMA?

Emma Bokken, manager of Belle Basket, is a young and entrepreneurial woman. She founded Belle Basket in January 2021, when she was 21 years old.

MY purpose?

To give classic gift baskets a different look, or rather, a different “bag”. 😉

To let everyone enjoy food, regardless of allergies or intolerances.

My story:

It may surprise you, but I was a difficult eater. In my childhood, I saw eating as a kind of burden, an obstacle. Quite strange for someone who grew up in a family with a long tradition of love of food. It wasn’t until young adulthood that my view of food changed, and I saw it as more than just “fuel” for the body. I realised that food can also be fun and enjoyable, that it is about much more than just “eating”… 

Read more

However, a few years later and a few extra kilos, my own body put a stop to my relationship with food. I was diagnosed with a very high lactose intolerance. Unfortunately, this is a component found in a lot of different foods. Simple things like going out to eat with friends or enjoying an aperitif with snacks were no longer a given. I had to start from scratch and find my love for food in other products than what I was used to.

Because of these difficulties, I would like to share my story and pass on a message.

Intolerances and allergies are becoming more common today. I therefore felt a need to make food products attractive (again) and decided at the age of 21 to start up Belle Basket. The focus at Belle Basket is to categorise allergens, making the search for a product easier for everyone. If I can somehow contribute to giving people a different view of food, then I have succeeded. After all, it is so much more than just “fuel” for our bodies. I firmly believe that food is the engine that creates strong personal and social bonds. It connects us and allows us to enjoy and grow together. With the slogan “Because food is a gift”, I want to emphasise this. Because, honestly, what could be nicer than surprising someone with a delicious gift, or spoiling yourself?

What distinguishes Belle Basket from others?

We are ready to help you and answer your questions every day. Our goal is to satisfy everyone’s wishes, which makes us a very flexible team.

What makes us so special, is that we give you the opportunity to put together an original gift yourself. This way, you can decide for yourself what you will give to someone, when you give it etc. As a present, as a thank-you, or just for fun. And why not just spoil yourself?

EVERYTHING is possible at Belle Basket. Our team will be happy to help you.

Mint & Mind

Our HOUSE BRAND: Belbona

Belbona is Belle Basket’s own brand, which we are very proud of. In our webshop you will find different exclusive products: tea, granola, coffee beans, jams, juices and different kinds of herbs. All our products are exclusively available on our webshop! They’re also ideal as a ‘unique’ gift.

We find it very important to work local and on a personal basis. All our products are handmade and locally produced where possible. We always try to work with organic and natural ingredients.

Be sure to take a look at our webshop, under the category ‘Belbona’!

Exclusive collaborations

WHAT THEY SAY

Great products and a great customer service! Very kind and helpful.

Jane

I love the basket I got for Valentine’s Day last month! Very original and we enjoyed it together. It made our night amazing.

Anne-Marie

The perfect gift for any occasion. Got it for my birthday with a beautiful card attached to it! Loved it!

Malika

My mom loves truffles, so she was very happy with the basket I put together myself! A variety of truffle products which we enjoyed together.

Bella

I received very good and quick customer service when I had a problem with my package due to the post office. Belle Basket facilitated everything for me and offered me a lot of help! Will definitely place an order again soon!

Bart

I love the concept, it’s a new and original way of gifting! Who doesn’t love food?

Hassan

I send a basket by post to my colleague, Anna, and she absolutely loved it! Anna is vegan and gluten intolerant, Belle Basket made it very easy to create a basket to fit her needs.

Olivier

Needed a last-minute Mother’s Day present and got to pick up my order only a few hours after placing it! Very quick service.

Charlotte

I am a very big fan of Wittamer but it is so far away from my home… Very happy Belle Basket can deliver it to my doorstep! What a luxury.

Sophie

Instagram of

Belle Basket

Follow us on Instagram!
You will be kept up to date and you’ll be able to take a look behind the scenes.

Belle Basket

Opening hours for pick-up

Monday – Thursday: 8u30 – 17u30
Friday: 8u30 – 13u30

Stock/Pickup Point

Belle Barrus BV
Brusselstraat 125
1702 Groot-Bijgaarden
Belgium

Website gemaakt door BSProductions

Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping